© 2020 – 2024 AEA3 WEB | AEAƎ China News

China to trial unilateral visa-free policy to six countries from Dec. 1

To further facilitate cross-border travel and China’s high-quality development and high-standard opening up, China has decided to apply unilateral visa-free policy to six more countries on a trial basis, Chinese Foreign Ministry spokesperson Mao Ning announced at a news briefing on Friday. The six countries are France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain and Malaysia.

Related posts

China’s WeRide offers driverless rides at French open


How is Hangzhou ‘remembered’ in 13,837 ancient Chinese poems


Xi encourages customs workers to better serve nation